Aside
0

I did say that I was going to add my old book reviews here, but because of terrible bookkeeping, I seem to have accidentally deleted the reviews. I am a bit frustrated because of this, but I’m not going to leave this blog empty-handed.

Image

These were the books I read for May. I know it’s really late to be posting this, but I didn’t update from last month and better late than never, right? Right? It seems a bit little, but I was starting to get into a reading slump here and I had finals and projects. Six was much more than I thought I was going to read last month.

photo 1 (2)

The Impossible Knife of Memory by Laurie Halse Anderson – 3.5 out of 5 stars

 

photo 2 (2)

The Fault In Our Stars by John Green – 5 out of 5

 

photo 3

Just One Year by Gayle Forman – 4 out of 5 stars

 

photo 4

The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo – 3 out of 5 stars

 

photo 5

The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky – 4 out of 5 stars

 

photo (1)

The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom – 3.5 out of 5 stars

There seems to be a good rating for the books last month. That was a good month of reading for me.

Happy Reading

Leave a Reply

